Orr Building, Illinois State Fairgrounds

Map

Upcoming Events

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • First Sunday Holiday Bazaar

    Sun., Dec. 8, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. 2019

  • Memorial's Festival of Trees

    Sat., Nov. 23, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 28, 4-8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019

  • LLCC Big Band

    Sun., Nov. 24, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. 2019

Nearby