Illinois Times Staff

For any of these contact needs, please click for the form:

  * Letters to the editor
  * Submit a news tip or story pitch
  * Advertising and marketing info
  * Event or location problem
  * Website questions

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address
1240 S. Sixth St.
P.O. Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
Phone: 217-753-2226
FAX: 217-753-2281

Editor/CEO
Fletcher Farrar
ffarrar@illinoistimes.com, ext.1140

Publisher
Michelle Ownbey
mownbey@illinoistimes.com, ext.1139

Associate Publisher
James Bengfort
jbengfort@illinoistimes.com, ext.1142

Arts and Entertainment Editor
Stacie Lewis
slewis@illinoistimes.com, ext.1129

Staff Writer
Bruce Rushton
brushton@illinoistimes.com, ext.1122

Staff Writer
Rachel Otwell
rotwell@illinoistimes.com, ext.1143

Contributors
Chris Britt, Peter Glatz, Tom Irwin, Jacqueline Jackson, Chuck Koplinski, Ashley Meyer and Rich Miller

Editorial/Graphic Design
Joe Copley
jcopley@illinoistimes.com, ext.1125

Brandon Turley
bturley@illinoistimes.com, ext.1124

Display Advertising
Beth Parkes-Irwin
birwin@illinoistimes.com, ext.1131

Yolanda Bell
ybell@illinoistimes.com, ext.1120

Classified Advertising
classifieds@illinoistimes.com, 217 / 753-2226

Business Manager
Brenda Matheis
bmatheis@illinoistimes.com, ext.1134